Labs-Mart offers full vitamin testing services (Primary metabolites), including some rare isomeric vitamin forms.  We offer analytical flexibility to our clients with regards to the performance of vitamin testing services.

Group Common Name Chemical Name, Synonym Chemical Structure Analytical Methodology
Vitamin A Vitamin A Retinol   HPLC
Vitamin A Acid Retinoic Acid  retinoic_acid.jpg HPLC
Vitamin A Acetate Retinyl Acetate  retinyl_acetate.jpg HPLC
Vitamin A Palmitate all-trans-Retinol Palmitate all-trans-retinol_palmitate.jpg HPLC
beta-Carotene Provitamin A  beta-carotene.jpg HPLC
Vitamin B Biotin Vitamin B7, Vitamin H  biotin.jpg Immunoassay
Calcium Pantothenate Vitamin B5  calcium_pantothenate.jpg HPLC
Folic Acid Vitamin B9, Vitamin M  folic_acid.jpg HPLC
Methylcobalamin Methyl B12 methylcobalamin.jpg
(N=C-) = (H3C-)
HPLC
Niacin Nicotinic Acid, Vitamin B3  niacin.jpg HPLC
Niacinamide Nicotinic Acid Amide, Vitamin B3, Vitamin PP  niacinamide.jpg HPLC
Pantothenic Acid Calcium Salt Vitamin B5  pantothenic_acid_calcium_salt.jpg HPLC
Pyridoxine Vitamin B6, Pyridoxal, Pyridoxamine  pyridoxine.jpg HPLC
Pyridoxine 5’-Phosphate Pyridoxal 5’-Phosphate  pyridoxine_5-phosphate.jpg Fluorometric
Riboflavin Vitamin B2, Vitamin G  riboflavin.jpg HPLC
Thiamine Vitamin B1  thiamine.jpg HPLC
Vitamin B6 Pyridoxine, Pyridoxal, Pyridoxamine  pyridoxine.jpg HPLC
Vitamin B12 Cyanocobalamin  cyanocobalamin.jpg HPLC
Vitamin C Vitamin C Ascorbic acid  ascorbic_acid.jpg Titration; HPLC or Fluorometric
Calcium Ascorbate Vitamin C Calcium Salt  calcium_ascorbate.jpg HPLC
Vitamin D Vitamin D2 Ergocalciferol  ergocalciferol.jpg HPLC
Vitamin D3 Cholecalciferol  cholecalciferol.jpg HPLC
Vitamin E Vitamin E d– or dl-alpha Tocopherol  d-alpha_tocopherol.jpg HPLC
Vitamin E Acetate alpha-Tocopherol Acetate  alpha-tocopherol_acetate.jpg HPLC
Vitamin E Succinate Vitamin E Acid Succinate, alpha-Tocopherol Acid Succinate, alpha-Tocopherol Succinate  alpha-tocopherol_succinate.jpg HPLC
delta-Tocopherol Vitamin E  delta-tocopherol.jpg HPLC
gamma-Tocopherol Vitamin E  gamma-tocopherol.jpg HPLC
Vitamin G Riboflavin Vitamin B2  riboflavin.jpg HPLC
Vitamin H Biotin Vitamin B7  biotin.jpg Immunoassay
Vitamin K Vitamin K1 Phylloquinone  phylloquinone.jpg HPLC
Vitamin K2 Menaquinone 4  menaquinone4.jpg HPLC
Vitamin K3 Menadione  menadione.jpg HPLC